Return to Designer's Showcase
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 latest delivery March 8, 2020
Reviewer: Douglas White from MInneapolis, MN United States  
was beautiful as usual.  just thought it was a little small for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Katherine Byrn from Minneapolis, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you flower arrangement was excellent October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Alexandra Ito from Seal Beach, CA United States  
I ordered a flower arrangement as a thank you gift for a friend (I'm out of state) and my friend was delighted with the arrangement that she received from Chez Bloom. The florist (I can't remember the gentleman's name) actually contacted me regarding my selection of colors of flowers - now that is what I call personalized customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great September 27, 2018
Reviewer: KIMBERLY CROSS from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
My Grandma loved the flowers and sent me a photo - they looked beautiful and I really appreciate the addition of Dahlia :) Thank  you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great job January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I ordered the Designer Showcase bouquet for a family member and was very pleased with the service and the flowers. More importantly, the recipient was very happy with the bouquet. I will continue to use Chez and highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Rosie Daniels from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Great help and service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our employee loved the arrangement! June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy Mills from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I'm not sure what you sent, but my employee loved the selection and arrangement of flowers that you put together for her (she's a gardener and flower buff, so this was high praise).
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Job May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gig harbor, WA United States  
I live in another state.  I ordered online and rather than putting the next days date in I put in May instead of April.  Chez Bloom contacted me to double check the date. I am so happy they caught my mistake. Great Customer Service. The recipient LOVED the flowers. They were beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent service! January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Joshua Lynch from Golden Valley, MN United States  
Thanks you very much for the amazing flowers and service. My girlfriend was extremely happy to receive them and commented numerous times on how beautiful the arrangement was. I'm glad I left it to the professionals. Thanks again for being accommodating on the delivery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 highly recommended December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, MA United States  
called in an order to the TC from Boston, i'm a guy who's not flower-savvy so went with the 'Designer's Showcase.'  recipient was thrilled with the beautiful arrangement!  impressive job by Chez Bloom, i'm now converted to a regular (albeit long-distance) customer :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items