Return to Spun Sugar
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 thank you April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Cross from East Hampton, NY United States  
so lovely to deal with your shop- the flowers were beautiful and very much appreciated during a difficult time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plymouth, MN United States  
Nothing but good things to say. They stepped up and delivered everything I wanted and more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Johnson from Oakland, CA United States  
I’ve been ordering from Chez Bloom for a few years and they have always delivered fantastic bouquets. Just sent flowers for Mother’s Day and a week later my mom and her friends are still raving about them. I live in California so it’s nice to have a local florist I can trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome work! May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Savage from San Francisco, CA United States  
It was easy for me to order and my mom loved them. I'll use this service in the future. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mother's Day Flowers May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Hansen from Kingston, NY United States  
I purchased flowers for my mother for Mother's Day.  As always, Chez Bloom nailed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mother's Day Arrangement May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Allison from Chicago, IL United States  
Living in Chicago makes it difficult to spend holidays with my mom in Minneapolis. Chez Bloom delivered a lovely bouquet to her for Mother's Day on my behalf! The delivery was prompt and the flowers were beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kind staff helped to make a difficult delivery February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Skyler from Paris, France  
I ordered for delivery to my recipient's work address but had to change it on the morning of the delivery to another location. Chez Bloom was kind and accommodating, ensuring the flowers arrived promptly. Thank you! Additionally, they were of course gorgeous as advertised 💚.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jen S from New Brighton, MN United States  
Beautiful bouquet in great presentation. Delivery was prompt. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Mattila from Richfield, MN United States  
For my 4 year anniversary, I wanted to get flowers, but from a respectable, local florist. My searches quickly brought me to Chez. I looked at my options, and the Spun Sugar looked like a great combination of color and quality, so it was my first and only choice!

They even delivered them to her work and they were received with tremendous happiness!

I would absolutely use Chez Bloom again, as well as recommend them to my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivery on 4/28/2016 to Maggie Johnston May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
The bouquet was quite lovely.  Thank you for making it memorable.

Was this review helpful to you?