Return to Love and Lavender
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Valentine's Day February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jim from MN  
I got these for my girlfriend and she loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent material selection and service May 14, 2018
Reviewer: John Overton from MINNETONKA, MN United States  
I have placed three orders for delivery with Chez Bloom in the past several weeks.  All arrangements have been beautiful and the service and delivery have been as near perfect as one could desire.  Thank you, Chez Bloom!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect April 6, 2018
Reviewer: John Paul Roy from Minneapolis, MN United States  
The arrangement was beautiful and the service was excellent!   My friend loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great communication and I'm told the flowers were lovely. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just lovely!!! March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole M. from Dallas, TX United States  
No snow nor sleet will hold these guys back!!! Delivered a gorgeous arrangement stuffed full of fresh, fragrant beautiful flowers. Was concerned since I was placing the order online/long-distance (Dallas), that it would be an "average" arrangement with a few stems and mostly fillers... NOT THE CASE!!! Beautifully balanced in color and style, definitely not your "average" bouquet!!!

Would definitely use these guys again... and again! Great value as well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flower delivery March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Mankato, MN United States  
Ordering:  There was some confusion about your online order form so I called you.  Your staff was very kind and helpful in ascertaining that the information was correct on the form.  Delivery:  My recipient said that the flowers were beautiful and said that the delivery person had called her from outside her door to make sure she was at home (I had some concern that perhaps she would not be at home when the flowers were delivered).  Followup:  I emailed you to let you know that your flowers and delivery were perfect, and you responded!  Conclusion:  GREAT customer service, beautiful flowers, and I will definitely use you again!  Thank you for all your kindnesses with this special delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service! January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Josh Pearson from Savage, MN United States  
Ordered from here twice. Love the online services.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good job! November 19, 2017
Reviewer: George Soule from Minneapolis, MN United States  
The flowers were beautiful and service good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful flowers--just like picture October 22, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Lazar from St. Louis Pk, MN United States  
I ordered an arrangement for my aunt's 75th birthday. She was thrilled with them and they were exactly as pictured. They were still going strong almost 1 week later...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous flowers delivered exactly as requested! June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from bethesda, MN United States  
Highly recommended!  Could not be easier to select and order on the web site.  Flowers were beautiful and exactly as described.  Delivery was right on time.  Will use again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items