Return to Love and Lavender
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent, again! August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Michael from Columbus, OH United States  
I've used Chez Bloom twice now and both experiences have been top notch. Tony handles the logistics from start-to-finish and is professional and prompt throughout; this is important to me as I'm coordinating the delivery to my girlfriend from another state. The quality of the flowers is spectacular and they are worth every penny. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flowers July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Nudell from MINNEAPOLIS, MN United States  
It was a pleasure working with these folks but honestly I do have suggestions for them and other florists. Since this arrangement went to someone who is ill, I have not heard from them (which is fine). Made me think it would be nice if florists, like some deliveries these days, photographed the arrangement for the sender and confirmed delivery to a person. Flowers can be expensive and more information would enhance the experience for the giver and probably encourage repeat business to a vendor. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Vanessa Marzolf from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Beautiful flowers, great communication from the Chez Bloom delivery team!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service from afar May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Marianne Bees from Newton, MA United States  
So impressed with Chez Bloom!  I ordered a birthday bouquet to be delivered on a Saturday. Since I live over a thousand miles from MN, I was worried about the arrival of the flowers, but I was happy to get a call from the owner (who was lovely BTW) to confirm his delivery.  I appreciate such quality customer service!  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Valentine's Day February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jim from MN  
I got these for my girlfriend and she loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent material selection and service May 14, 2018
Reviewer: John Overton from MINNETONKA, MN United States  
I have placed three orders for delivery with Chez Bloom in the past several weeks.  All arrangements have been beautiful and the service and delivery have been as near perfect as one could desire.  Thank you, Chez Bloom!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect April 6, 2018
Reviewer: John Paul Roy from Minneapolis, MN United States  
The arrangement was beautiful and the service was excellent!   My friend loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great communication and I'm told the flowers were lovely. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just lovely!!! March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole M. from Dallas, TX United States  
No snow nor sleet will hold these guys back!!! Delivered a gorgeous arrangement stuffed full of fresh, fragrant beautiful flowers. Was concerned since I was placing the order online/long-distance (Dallas), that it would be an "average" arrangement with a few stems and mostly fillers... NOT THE CASE!!! Beautifully balanced in color and style, definitely not your "average" bouquet!!!

Would definitely use these guys again... and again! Great value as well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flower delivery March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Mankato, MN United States  
Ordering:  There was some confusion about your online order form so I called you.  Your staff was very kind and helpful in ascertaining that the information was correct on the form.  Delivery:  My recipient said that the flowers were beautiful and said that the delivery person had called her from outside her door to make sure she was at home (I had some concern that perhaps she would not be at home when the flowers were delivered).  Followup:  I emailed you to let you know that your flowers and delivery were perfect, and you responded!  Conclusion:  GREAT customer service, beautiful flowers, and I will definitely use you again!  Thank you for all your kindnesses with this special delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items