Return to Splendid Garden
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sympathy Flowers June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jule Goeller from Wisner, NE United States  
When our daughter-in-law in Minneapolis lost a parent but a funeral was not possible due to the pandemic, we wanted to send her a bouquet to let her know we cared.  Chez Bloom delivered that personal touch, professionalism and one-of-a-kind design we were hoping for.  Our daughter-in-law responded the flowers brought "...such joy and light into the room, and those are two things my mother loved..."   We couldn't be more pleased Chez Bloom.   They listened, they cared and they created a beautiful memory for us all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice personal service March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa R. from St. Paul, MN United States  
The flowers I ordered were delivered on time and looking good. I liked that when I called the day before to confirm, I happened to speak with the person who’d just finished creating the arrangement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bethesda, MD United States  
My go-to florist now for all events in the Twin Cities. Beautiful work and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Above and Beyond June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Rita Loeb from Sugar Land, TX United States  
Excellent communication, personalized service and the freshest flowers in unique, beautiful arrangements. Chez Bloom goes above and beyond.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2018
Reviewer: elizabeth westerlund from grand rapids, MN United States  
my mother in law said they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever recieved. thank you so much!!  i am especially pleased they were so nice as my husband died in an accident  between ordering and delivery so they are the last flowers he sent his mother.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Splendid Garden Bouquet January 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jenny Rasmussen from Edina, MN United States  
Simply the best arrangement I have ever seen in my life.  Long-lasting and beyond beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sympathy Flowers December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Tammy Kalkwarf from Maple Grove, MN United States  
This arrangement was beautiful! Tony was very professional and got the flowers delivered on time. I thought it was going to be larger than it actually was. I would suggest putting the size or height of the arrangement in the description. I will definitely use Chez Bloom again for any future flower orders and recommend my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wayzata, MN United States  
I had a great experience with Chez Bloom. The card I wanted to write was longer than what Chez's website allowed, so I emailed them and heard back directly from the owner who made sure the full note was included. Thanks for the help!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mother In Law's Birthday June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Stephanie from Charlotte, NC United States  
My husband and I live out of town and we couldn't be with my mother-in-law for a big birthday. She loves flowers and appreciates unique arrangements.

Chez Bloom not only helped us quickly, but delivered a beautiful and original bouquet, in the birthday girls favorite colors. It was the closest way we could be with her on a special day!

Looking forward to future orders!


Was this review helpful to you?