Return to Blanc de Noirs
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boulder, CO United States  
My birthday recipient was really thrilled with the arrangement.   And, it looked like the picture on the website; as I ordered it online.  

Thank you, Chez Bloom!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Joan Galiczynski from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Second time I’ve sent flowers out of state to my mother through your company , beautiful arrangement again. She was very happy. Loved the bamboo shoot that held the card, nice detail. I appreciate the email they were delivered also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery order July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Grant Markgraf from Elmhurst, IL United States  
Fantastic flowers and exceptional service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Modern - not cheesy May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa M from New York, NY United States  
Live in Manhattan and ordered flowers for Mother's Day.  Was really impressed as was my mom.  So glad I didn't have to resort to Bachman's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Arrangement May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Erie, MI United States  
I try to support community businesses when I can so chose Chez since they were close to where the recipient lived.  Arrangements shown on website were striking.

Recipient sent picture.  The arrangement was beautiful and unique.  High quality flowers with interesting contrasting colors.  Looked better in person than it did on the internet.

Ordered on Wed night on line well after closing time.  Delivered Thursday.  Great Turnaround.  More expensive, but worth it.

Will order again from Chez

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blanc de Noirs arrangement May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen from Minneapolis, MN United States  
The arrangement was prettier in person than even the picture showed it to be.   Unique and lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous flowers and arrangements April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl from Torrance , CA United States  
The arrangement was gorgeous and unique.  My daughter loved it. Fast delivery.  Would use them again in a heartbeat. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Baken from Willmar, MN United States  
The flowers were beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?